Thank-you to a group of dedicated, hardworking people who have shared hours and hours of time with YANA: the Simon’s Cycles YANA Ride Committee. Sending love, gratitude and relaxing vibes to Ron Arksey, Kate Berg, Marcie Dumais, Patti Fletcher, Jill Grant, Michael Johnson, Alexandra Khan, Deanne McRae, Kelly Rusk, Ashley Smith, Vanessa Vipond and Maureen Wagner.